Gives you hell The All - American Rejects


Kommentarer
Postat av: Meggie

Hey Jytte.

I'll write in english. Thats easier..

Uhm, this may sound weird, but I've got to give it a shot.. I really, really want to study in Stockholm the next comming years, and I've been looking at Gymnasiums and jobs and so on for ages..



But I'm having a real hard time finding a place to live in the city. I'm looking for a small, cheap room anywhere thats less than an hour away from Södermalm..



Do you know anyone, who knows anyone or will you look in your local tidning or something for me?



/Meggie, the danish snook-fan xD

2009-05-26 @ 00:14:00
URL: http://meggiez0r.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0